病历和隐私信息

与 HIPAA 有关的事宜由合规和信息技术部门共同管理。各部门实施政策及程序,管理受保护健康资料 (PHI) 的取得、使用及披露;调查有关隐私及安保的投诉及违规行为;并向卓护医疗中心员工提供监管指导,确保其遵守联邦、州和地方的法律法规以及自身的政策。

HIPAA 是什么?►

如需报告合规性或有关 HIPAA 的事项,请联络:合规服务热线:844-7-COMPLY (844-726-6759). 每天 24 小时,每周 7 天全天候开通。

请按以下路径进入这些患者表格:

隐私政策通告 - 英文版

隐私政策通告 - 西班牙语

患者要求保密通信

患者要求限制通讯

要求修订受保护的健康资料

HIPAA 代表表格

医疗保健代理

索取您的病历

在卓护医疗中心,您的隐私是我们的优先事项。您有权访问您的病历副本,并相信您的信息是安全的。您的记录是严格保密的,并防止任何未经授权发布您的 PHI。

您可通过电子方式或邮寄方式取得您的病历副本:
 
  • 电子方式: 查找您的病历的最快、最方便的方法是访问我的卓护医疗患者门户网站(免费)。­ 只需用用户名和密码即可登录,然后单击屏幕顶部的病历选项卡。如果您没有登录或注册代码,请访问我的卓护医疗患者门户网站,单击“我没有注册码”并按照屏幕上的说明操作。
     
  • 邮寄方式: 如需邮寄申请,请下载并签署我们的授权表格,给予我们的医护人员适当的权限,让他们发布您的图表。请将表格打印出来,填写完整,并提供一份有您签名的合法身份证明(护照或驾照)复印件。

请寄到下述地址的健康信息管理部。
    
             邮寄地址:
           卓护医疗中心
           收件人:Verisma
           55 Water Street, 2nd Floor,
           New York, NY 10041

 
  • 通过传真:(646) 766-9798
     
* 请注意:索取您的图表的纸质副本时,每张记录的服务收费为 $6.50。

更多信息
为您提供优质的客户服务是我们的目标。如对 PHI 的发布或填写所需的授权表格有任何疑问,请致电健康信息管理部 (646) 680-1234
x
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Medical Records & Privacy Information

AdvantageCare Physicians (ACPNY) is committed to protecting the privacy and security of your health information under the Federal Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA). To protect our patients’ privacy and confidentiality, ACPNY strives to ensure the security of protected health information (PHI). Our Notice of Privacy Practices explains how all ACPNY team members will safeguard your privacy and your rights related to accessing your own medical record and controlling who has access to it.

Matters relating to HIPAA are collaboratively managed by the Compliance and Information Technology departments. The departments implement policies and procedures to manage the acquisition, use and disclosure of PHI; investigate privacy and security complaints and breaches; and provide regulatory guidance to ACPNY staff to ensure that it complies with federal, state, and local laws and regulations, as well as its own policies.

To report a compliance or HIPAA concern, please contact: Compliance Helpline: 844-7-COMPLY (844-726-6759). Available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Click below to access these patient forms:

Notice of Privacy Practices – English

Noticed of Privacy Practices - Spanish

Patient Request for Confidential Communications

Request for Amendment of Protected Health Information

HIPAA Representative Form

Health Care Proxy

Request Your Medical Record

At ACPNY, your privacy is our priority. You have a right to access a copy of your medical records and trust that your information is kept secure. Your records are strictly confidential and protected against any unauthorized release of your PHI.

You can obtain a copy of your medical record electronically or by mail:
  • Electronically: The fastest, most convenient way to locate your medical record is to access myACPNY, our free online patient portal.­ Simply sign in with your username and password and click on the medical records tab at the top of the screen. If you do not have a sign-in or a registration code, access myACPNY, click on “I do not have a registration code” and follow the onscreen instructions.
  • By Mail: To make a request by mail please access our Authorization Form, giving our medical staff appropriate permission to release your chart.  Please print out the form, complete it, and provide a copy of a legal identification (passport or driver’s license) with your signature.

Please mail it to the Health Information Management Department at the address below.
             Mailing Address:
             AdvantageCare Physicians
             441 9th Avenue, 6th Floor
             New York, NY 10001
             Attn: HIM/HealthPort
  • By Fax: (404) 973-0523
* Please Note: A per-page service charge of $0.75 may apply when requesting paper copies of your chart.

For More Information
It is our goal to provide you with excellent customer service. If you have any questions regarding release of PHI, or on completing the required authorization form, please call the Health Information Management Department at (646) 680-1234.
Chat with a Doctor