切换到:

COVID-19

切换到:
切换到:

如果您没有免疫接种,您就不能完全抵抗 COVID-19。It’s time to get vaccinated by visiting one of the many NY State sites or NYC sites or retail locations, or consulting the CDC’s comprehensive vaccine finder.

在卓护医疗中心,我们的首要任务是提供 COVID-19 测试、治疗和预防性医疗服务,同时为所有患者和护理团队成员维持一个安全、健康的环境。

卓护医疗中心现在提供 COVID-19 诊断测试。了解更多

卓护医疗中心致力于向患者提供关于 COVID-19 疫苗的信息和指南。了解更多

Even though much progress has been made toward ending the COVID-19 pandemic, we still need your help to protect other patients who also depend on us for care when they need it.

如果怀疑自己感染 COVID-19,请不要进入诊所。为了确保其他患者和我们医护人员的安全,如果您表现出潜在 COVID-19 症状或认为您可能已经接触该病毒,请勿直接来我们的诊所。相反,请致电 866-749-2660 以寻求护理指示

Masks or face coverings are required for all patients and other individuals visiting our offices.

请查阅我们执业部门运营和指南的其它更新,以帮助您和您周围的人保持安全和健康。

 

营业时间:大多数卓护医疗中心 (ACPNY) 办公室在周一至周三 8 am – 6 pm;周四 8 am – 8 pm;周五 8 am – 5 pm 开放。要查看任何卓护医疗中心 (ACPNY) 办公室的具体营业时间,包括“紧急护理”或“下班后医疗保健”,请点击这里

 

旅行咨询:在整个疫情期间,纽约州卫生署 (NYSDOH) 发布了关于旅行返回时强制性自我隔离或检测的建议。有关最新的旅行建议,请点击这里

 

安全性预防措施: 请放心,您可以保持年度和常规治疗的及时和最新状态。For the safety of our staff and patients making in-person visits, we are taking many precautions including mask-wearing policies and other safeguards.

 

实验室服务预约: Lab services at ACPNY offices and our partner Quest Diagnostics are available by appointment only, and schedules have been adjusted to promote safety.

长岛、皇后区和史丹顿岛的患者:如果您在就诊之前或在办公室或虚拟就诊后需要实验室服务,请通过致电 646-680-4227 安排预约。这些区域的实验室工作时间为星期一至星期五,8 am – 5 pm。

位于曼哈顿 (Manhattan) 和 布鲁克林 (Brooklyn) 的患者:如果您在就诊之前或在办公室或虚拟就诊后需要实验室服务,请安排您的预约时间,并查看 Quest Diagnostics 的工作时间。

 

患者医疗记录: 作为卓护医疗中心 (ACPNY) 的患者,您始终可以通过我的卓护医疗患者门户网站 (myACPNY) 访问您的医疗记录和测试结果摘要。但是,如果您需要在线申请一份完整的记录副本(为了合法目的,或者为了提供给外部医护人员),您可以通过 Verisma 来完成,它允许您 24/7 全天候在舒适的家中以电子方式完成、电子签署和提交申请。请在这里索取您自己的医疗记录。如果您是代表卓护医疗中心患者请求记录,请从这里开始。

COVID 声明图块

我们的安全伙伴关系

您的整体护理、安全

您不能把自己的健康放在一边。我们已经做出了改变,以确保在安全的环境中为患者提供持续治疗。但我们也需要您的帮助。当涉及到您的整体护理时,我们与您同在。

冠状病毒疾病(COVID-19)

虚拟就诊

所有患者都会从面对面的就诊转至舒适、安全且方便的家中虚拟就诊中受益。

 

如果您没有免疫接种,您就不能完全抵抗 COVID-19。了解更多。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Switch to:

COVID-19

Switch to:
Switch to:

COVID-19

Coronavirus Germ Banner

If you’re not immunized, you’re not fully protected against COVID-19. It’s time to get vaccinated by visiting one of the many NY State sites or NYC sites or retail locations, or consulting the CDC’s comprehensive vaccine finder.

At AdvantageCare Physicians, our top priority is offering COVID-19 testing, treatment, and preventive care while maintaining a safe, healthy environment for all patients and Care Team members. 

COVID-19 diagnostic testing is now available at AdvantageCare Physicians. Learn More.

AdvantageCare Physicians is committed to informing and guiding patients on the COVID-19 vaccine. Learn more.

Even though much progress has been made toward ending the COVID-19 pandemic, we still need your help to protect other patients who also depend on us for care when they need it.

Do not enter offices if you suspect COVID-19 exposure. For the safety of other patients and our providers, do not come directly to our offices if you are exhibiting potential COVID-19 symptoms or believe you may have been exposed. Instead, please call 866-749-2660 for direction on seeking care.

Masks or face coverings are required for all patients and other individuals visiting our offices.

Please review these additional updates to our practice operations and guidance to help keep yourself and those around you safe and healthy.

 

HOURS: Most ACPNY offices are open Monday – Wednesday, 8 am – 6 pm; Thursday, 8 am – 8 pm; and Friday, 8 am – 5 pm. To see the specific hours for any ACPNY office, including those with Urgent Care or After Hours Care, click here.

 

TRAVEL ADVISORY:  Throughout the course of the pandemic, the New York State Department of Health has issued advisories concerning mandatory self-quarantining or testing when returning from travel. For the most up-to-date travel advisories, click here

 

SAFETY PRECAUTIONS: Be assured that you can stay current with your annual and routine care. For the safety of our staff and patients making in-person visits, we are taking many precautions including mask-wearing policies and other safeguards.

 

LAB SERVICE APPOINTMENTS: Lab services at ACPNY offices and our partner Quest Diagnostics are available by appointment only, and schedules have been adjusted to promote safety.

Patients in Long Island, Queens, and Staten Island: If you require lab services prior to a visit or after an office or virtual visit, please schedule your appointment by calling 646-680-4227 . Lab office hours in these areas are Monday – Friday, 8 am – 5 pm.

Patients in Manhattan and Brooklyn: If you require lab services prior to a visit or after an office or virtual visit, please schedule your appointment and check office hours with Quest Diagnostics.

 

PATIENT MEDICAL RECORDS: As an ACPNY patient, you can always access a summary of your medical records and test results through your myACPNY patient portal. However, if you need to request a complete copy of your records online – for legal purposes or to give to an outside medical provider – you can do so through Verisma, which allows you to complete, e-sign, and submit electronically from the comfort of home, 24/7. Request your own medical records here. If you are requesting records on behalf of an ACPNY patient, start here.

Covid Statement tile

Our safety partnership

Whole-you care, safely

You can’t put your health on hold. We’ve made changes to assure continued care to patients in safe settings. But we also need your help. When it comes to whole-you care, we’re in this together.

vv thumb

Coronavirus Disease (COVID-19)

Virtual Visits

All patients benefit from face-to-face visits conducted virtually from the comfort, safety, and convenience of home.