切换到:

COVID-19 副作用

切换到:
切换到:

误区: COVID-19 疫苗的副作用比病毒本身更严重。最好是培养针对病毒的天然免疫力。

事实:接种疫苗可以为您自己和可能把病毒传染给您的人提供安全和强大的 COVID-19 保护。虽然您的身体在从 COVID-19 康复后可能会产生抗体保护,但我们仍然不知道这种保护能持续多久,这意味着您有可能第二次感染病毒。

 

也有可能您有一种之前存在的疾病,并且不知道它,这可能会让 COVID-19 对您的健康造成比您想象中更危险的危害。如果您确实从 COVID-19 中康复,那么您可能会面临其他长期症状和潜在的健康问题,包括气短、疲劳、偏头痛、脑雾以及嗅觉和味觉丧失。

 

COVID-19 疫苗很少出现副作用,而且通常很轻微。然而,疫苗接种后常见的副作用包括暂时的疲劳、发烧和注射部位的肌肉酸痛,所有这些都比病毒本身的危害小得多,应该在几天内就会消失。

如果您没有免疫接种,您就不能完全抵抗 COVID-19。了解更多。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Switch to:

COVID-19 Side Effects

Switch to:
Switch to:

COVID-19 Vaccine Side Effects

woman getting bandaid on arm

MYTH: COVID-19 vaccine side effects are worse than the virus itself. It’s better to develop a natural immunity to the virus.

FACT: Getting vaccinated provides safe and strong protection against COVID-19, both for yourself and those who you might pass it along to. Although it’s true that your body may develop antibody protection after recovering from COVID-19, we still don’t know how long this protection lasts, which means it’s possible to catch the virus a second time.

 

It’s also possible to have a pre-existing condition and be unaware of it, which could make COVID-19 even more dangerous to your health than you might assume. If you do recover from COVID-19, you may face other long-term symptoms and potential health issues, including shortness of breath, fatigue, migraines, brain fog, and loss of smell and taste.

 

COVID-19 vaccine side effects are rare and generally mild. However, common side effects after vaccination include temporary fatigue, fever, and muscle soreness at the injection site, all of which are far less harmful than the virus itself and should pass in a couple days. 

 

Since the creation of these resources, some updates have occurred. For example, some vaccines have received full FDA approval, and children ages 12 and older are now eligible to be vaccinated. For the most recent information on COVID-19 and the vaccines, please visit the CDC website or speak with your Primary Care Provider.