切换到:

冠状病毒疾病 (COVID-19)

切换到:
切换到:

冠状病毒疾病 (COVID-19)

在卓护医疗中心,我们的首要任务是保护您的身心健康,同时提供您所需的护理。为此,我们也依靠您的帮助来保护其他患者和我们的护理团队。

冠状病毒 (COVID-19) 测试

卓护医疗中心现在提供 COVID-19 测试

卓护医疗中心的首要任务就是保护您的身心健康。在这次 COVID-19 疫情期间,我们需要您的帮助来保护其他在需要时也依赖我们提供护理的患者。

如果怀疑自己感染 COVID-19,请不要进入诊所。为了确保其他患者和我们医护人员的安全,如果您表现出潜在 COVID-19 症状或认为您可能已经接触该病毒,请勿直接来我们的诊所。相反,请致电 866-749-2660 以寻求护理指示

根据纽约州州长 Cuomo 的行政命令,所有到我们诊所就诊的患者都必须戴口罩或面罩。2020 年 4 月 17 日州长这一命令要求,在纽约州的公共场合,当无法保持社交距离时,每人都必须戴口罩或面罩。是否需要关于自制口罩或面罩的提示?以下是我们推荐的在线教学视频:

请查阅我们执业部门运营和指南的其它更新,以帮助您和您周围的人保持安全和健康。

营业时间: 生效2020 年 6 月 1 日,大多数卓护医疗中心办公室在星期一至星期四上午8点至下午6点以及星期五上午8点至下午5点开放。要查看您计划就诊的任何办公室的具体营业时间,包括“紧急护理”或“下班后医疗保健”,请单击这里

 

旅行咨询: 纽约州卫生署 (NYSDOH) 的一名顾问要求从越来越多的州前往纽约州的旅客进行 14 天自我隔离。符合标准的患者应该重新安排预约至隔离期之后,或者将预约转为虚拟就诊。可以在这里找到最新的州名单。

 

预约安排:可同样通过我的卓护医疗患者门户网站 (myACPNY)帐户安排预约。这包括与您已经求诊过的医疗服务提供方的所有面对面就诊或虚拟就诊预约。如果是首次与新医疗服务提供方进行虚拟就诊或需要其他协助,请联系我们的呼叫中心 646-680-4227。还没有我的卓护医疗患者门户网站 (myACPNY) 帐户?可快速轻松注册。点击这里。

注意: 通过网站医疗服务提供方搜索进行在线预约仍处于临时暂停状态。

 

常规治疗和程序的办公室就诊: 生效2020 年 6 月 1 日, 卓护医疗中心医护人员恢复面对面就诊预约和程序,包括年度健康检查,身体检查和常规筛查。此外,如果有必要,我们的医护人员可以筛查并下医嘱进行COVID-19的检测,包括抗体检测。

 

安全性预防措施: 我们理解您可能会担心返回我们的办公室进行面对面就诊。但是,请放心,您可以保持年度和常规治疗的及时和最新状态。我们正在采取多种预防措施,包括社交疏离,戴口罩的政策以及其它保护措施,以保护您在我们所有诊所的安全

 

实验室服务预约: 实验室服务仍仅按预约进行,并且已调整时间表,以促进安全和保持社交疏离,以上适用于卓护医疗中心办公室以及我们的合作伙伴 Quest Diagnostics 的实验室服务。

 

长岛、皇后区和史丹顿岛的患者:如果您在就诊之前或在办公室或虚拟就诊后需要实验室服务,请通过致电646-680-4227 安排预约。这些区域的实验室工作时间为星期一至星期五,上午8点至下午5点。

 

曼哈顿和布鲁克林的患者:如果您在就诊之前或在办公室或虚拟就诊后需要实验室服务,请安排您的预约时间,并查看Quest Diagnostics的工作时间。

 

患者医疗记录: 作为卓护医疗中心的患者,您始终可以通过“我的卓护医疗”患者门户网站访问您的医疗记录和测试结果摘要。但是,如果您需要在线申请一份完整的记录副本(为了合法目的,或者为了提供给外部医护人员),您可以通过 Verisma 来完成,它允许您 24/7 全天候在舒适的家中以电子方式完成、电子签署和提交申请。请在这里索取您自己的医疗记录。如果您是代表卓护医疗中心患者请求记录,请从这里开始。

我们的安全伙伴关系

您的整体护理、安全

您不能把自己的健康放在一边。我们已经做出了改变,以确保在安全的环境中为患者提供持续治疗。但我们也需要您的帮助。当涉及到您的整体护理时,我们与您同在。

冠状病毒疾病 (COVID-19)

虚拟就诊

所有患者都会从面对面的就诊转至舒适、安全且方便的家中虚拟就诊中受益。

 

了解有关COVID-19检测,虚拟就诊和其它重要执业场所变更的更多信息,以继续为我们的患者和社区提供安全,有效的医疗保健。点击这里
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Switch to:

Coronavirus Disease (COVID-19)

Switch to:
Switch to:

Coronavirus Disease (COVID-19)

At AdvantageCare Physicians, our top priority is protecting your health and well-being while delivering the care you need. To do that, we also rely on your help to protect other patients and our Care Teams. 

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Testing

COVID-19 testing is now available at AdvantageCare Physicians

At AdvantageCare Physicians, our top priority is protecting your health and well-being. During this COVID-19 outbreak, we need your help to protect other patients who also depend on us for care when they need it.

Do not enter offices if you suspect COVID-19 exposure. For the safety of other patients and our providers, do not come directly to our offices if you are exhibiting potential COVID-19 symptoms or believe you may have been exposed. Instead, please call 866-749-2660 for direction on seeking care.

Masks or face coverings are required for all patients visiting our offices, in compliance with Governor Cuomo's April 17, 2020 executive order requiring all people in New York to wear a mask or face covering when in public, where social distancing is not possible. Need tips on making your own mask or face covering? Here are online instructional videos we recommend:

Please review these other updates to our practice operations and guidance to help keep yourself and those around you safe and healthy.

HOURS: Effective June 1, 2020, most ACPNY offices are open Monday – Thursday, 8 am – 6 pm, and Friday, 8 am – 5 pm. To see the specific hours for any office you may plan to visit including those with Urgent Care or After Hours Care, click here.

 

TRAVEL ADVISORY: A New York State Department of Health advisory requires travelers to New York from a growing list of states to self-quarantine for 14 days. Patients meeting the criteria should reschedule any appointments for after their quarantine period, or convert them to virtual visits. The most up-to-date list of states is available here.

 

APPOINTMENT SCHEDULING: Appointments may again be scheduled through your myACPNY patient portal account. This includes all in-person visits or virtual visit appointments with a provider you have already seen. For first time virtual visits with a new provider or other assistance, please contact our Call Center at 646-680-4227. Don’t have a myACPNY account yet? Signing up is quick and easy. Click here.

Note: Online scheduling through the website provider search remains temporarily suspended.

 

OFFICE VISITS FOR ROUTINE CARE AND PROCEDURES: Effective June 1, 2020, ACPNY providers resume in-person appointments and procedures, including annual wellness visits, physicals, and routine screenings. In addition, our providers are available to screen and order testing for COVID-19, including antibody testing, if indicated.

 

SAFETY PRECAUTIONS: We understand that you may have concerns about returning to our offices for in-person visits. However, be assured that you can stay current with your annual and routine care. We are taking many precautions including social distancing, mask-wearing policies, and other safeguards, for your safety across all of our offices.

 

LAB SERVICE APPOINTMENTS: Lab services remain by appointment only, and schedules have been adjusted to promote safety and social distancing, which applies to lab services at ACPNY offices and those of our partner, Quest Diagnostics.

 

Patients in Long Island, Queens, and Staten Island: If you require lab services prior to a visit or after an office or virtual visit, please schedule your appointment by calling 646-680-4227. Lab office hours in these areas are Monday – Friday, 8 am – 5 pm.

 

Patients in Manhattan and Brooklyn: If you require lab services prior to a visit or after an office or virtual visit, please schedule your appointment and check office hours with Quest Diagnostics.

 

PATIENT MEDICAL RECORDS: As an ACPNY patient, you can always access a summary of your medical records and test results through your myACPNY patient portal. However, if you need to request a complete copy of your records online—for legal purposes or to give to an outside medical provider—you can do so through Verisma, which allows you to complete, e-sign, and submit electronically from the comfort of home, 24/7. Request your own medical records here. If you are requesting records on behalf of an ACPNY patient, start here.

Our safety partnership

Whole-you care, safely

You can’t put your health on hold. We’ve made changes to assure continued care to patients in safe settings. But we also need your help. When it comes to whole-you care, we’re in this together.

Coronavirus Disease (COVID-19)

Virtual Visits

All patients benefit from face-to-face visits conducted virtually from the comfort, safety, and convenience of home.

 

Easy appointment scheduling is back. Click here