卓护医疗中心的首要任务就是保护您的身心健康。在这次 COVID-19 疫情期间,我们需要您的帮助来保护其他在需要时也依赖我们提供护理的患者。

如果您怀疑暴露于 COVID-19 ,请勿进入办公室。为了确保其他患者和我们医护人员的安全,如果您表现出潜在的 COVID-19症状,或认为您可能已经暴露,请勿直接来我们的办公室。卓护医疗中心不提供 COVID-19测试。相反,请致电 646-680-4227,以获取寻求护理的指导

 

Apple/CDC COVID-19 Screening Tool.

请查看我们诊所运作和指导方面的此类变更,以使您和您周围的人保持安全和健康。

  • 办公时间有所变更。我们在各个办公室都采用了统一的工作时间:周一至周五:早上 8:30 至 下午 4:00,而且已取消所有周六的时间。(对于在非工作时间提供护理或紧急护理服务的办公室,这些时间保持不变。)
  • 仅通过电话进行预约安排。此外,现在的所有预约安排都将直接通过我们的呼叫中心 646-680-4227 进行。我们暂停在线预约或通过我的卓护医疗患者门户网站进行预约。由于更多人依赖于我们呼叫中心的依赖,等待时间对比平时更长,我们对此表示歉意。
  • 仅按预约提供化验室服务。现在,卓护医疗中心仅按预约(通过致电 646-680-4227)提供所有化验室和采血服务。此变更不适用于 Quest Diagnostics 运营的化验室。
  • 我们正在重新安排所有常规的、选择性的或非紧急的预约。对于您即将到来的任何此类预约,我们将联系您,以重新安排。

冠状病毒疾病 (COVID-19)

虚拟就诊

所有患者都会从面对面的就诊转至舒适、安全且方便的家中虚拟就诊中受益。

处方药配送

处方送到您家门口

通过与 Medly 合作,我们为患者提供便捷的处方送药上门服务,不收取额外费用,并且在需要时提供药剂师支持。

冠状病毒疾病 (COVID-19)

您需要知道的信息。

我们正在密切关注这次疫情的新闻,这里将提供一些您应该知道的信息。

视频

来自医疗专家的信息

看到冠状病毒的最新消息,我们知道您可能会感到不知所措或焦虑。因此,我们要求卓护医疗中心的医疗专家分享一些您需要知道的关键事实。

在 COVID-19 疫情泛滥期间,我们现在提供虚拟就诊,并进行了其他重要的运营更改,以继续为我们的患者提供安全,有效的护理。了解更多
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

At AdvantageCare Physicians, our top priority is protecting your health and well-being. During this COVID-19 outbreak, we need your help to protect other patients who also depend on us for care when they need it.

Do not enter offices if you suspect COVID-19 exposure. For the safety of other patients and our providers, do not come directly to our offices if you are exhibiting potential COVID-19 symptoms or believe you may have been exposed. ACPNY does not offer COVID-19 testing. Instead, please call 646-680-4227 for direction on seeking care.

 

Apple/CDC COVID-19 Screening Tool.

Please review these other changes to our practice operations and guidance to help keep yourself and those around you safe and healthy.

  • Office hours have changed. We have adopted uniform hours across our offices: Monday – Friday: 8:30am to 4pm, and have cancelled all Saturday hours. (For the offices that offer after care hours or urgent care services, those hours remain unchanged.)
  • Appointments are scheduled by telephone only. Appointment scheduling will now be conducted directly through our call center at 646-680-4227. We are temporarily suspending scheduling online or via the myACPNY patient portal. We apologize for longer than usual wait times because of increased reliance on our call center.
  • Lab services are by appointment only. All lab and blood drawing services provided by ACPNY are now by appointment only, by calling 646-680-4227. This change does not apply to labs operated by Quest Diagnostics.
  • We are rescheduling all routine, elective or non-urgent appointments. You will be contacted about rescheduling any such upcoming appointments you have.

Coronavirus Disease (COVID-19)

Virtual Visits

All patients benefit from face-to-face visits conducted virtually from the comfort, safety, and convenience of home.

Prescription Delivery

Prescriptions delivered to your door

Through our partnership with Medly, we offer patients convenient delivery of prescriptions to your door at no extra cost, with pharmacist support when needed.

Coronavirus Disease (COVID-19)

What you need to know now.

We're closely monitoring news on this outbreak, here's some information you should know.

Video

A message from our medical experts

With the latest news about the coronavirus, we know you might be feeling overwhelmed or anxious. That’s why we’ve asked ACPNY’s medical experts to share some key facts you need to know.

During the COVID-19 pandemic, we now offer virtual visits and have made other important practice changes to continue safe, effective care to our patients. Learn More