切换到:

免疫社区

切换到:
切换到:

免疫社区

加入我们的免疫社区

免疫社区是卓护医疗中心 (ACPNY) 的倡议,旨在帮助患者获得他们需要的疫苗。由于 COVID-19 把我们保护彼此安全的共同责任的重视程度提高到新水平,卓护医疗中心 (ACPNY) 更加广泛地致力于保护患者和我们服务的社区的健康。

接种疫苗

在我们的诊所里,在我们服务的社区外,我们正在提高人们对给自己和您所爱的人接种疫苗的重要性的认识。在对 COVID-19 感染继续保持警惕的同时,获得流感和麻疹等其他严重病毒的疫苗仍至关重要。请加入免疫社区,帮助我们使您的社区和附近的社区成为更安全、更健康的安居之所。

每个人都有理由成为免疫社区的一员

不管您是谁,您都属于免疫社区。无论是在我们的家庭、工作场所,还是在我们的城市和社区开展业务时,我们每天都与许多人接触。接种疫苗使我们保持健康,并且谈论免疫的重要性是我们可以为他人的健康做出贡献的一种方式。

对于家长

免疫社区是保护您自己和您的孩子免受可预防疾病侵害的一种方式。在卓护医疗中心 (ACPNY )诊所,接种预防针和接种疫苗是尽您所能保护您和您的家人的一段互动的经历。

对于儿童

儿童的免疫系统还在发育。因为儿童特别容易受到严重疾病的传播,他们是社区中非常重要的成员。儿童可以了解他们在接种疫苗和帮助拯救生命方面的重要作用。

对于每个人

我们在促进免疫接种方面做得越多,我们的社区对我们的朋友、家人和邻居——尤其是老年人和那些潜在症状使他们面临更大风险的人——就越健康和安全。通过让社区成为更好、更健康的生活场所,让我们共同努力,并为我们的社区感到自豪。

您的年度流感疫苗

2020-2021 年流感季节

每年注射流感预防针仍然是降低感染流感风险的有效方法,这在 2020-2021 年流感季节尤其重要。

新的学年,新护理需求

返校

即使这个学年看起来不一样,但现在仍是为孩子每年的健康需求安排预约的时候。

取得联系

了解有关COVID-19检测,虚拟就诊和其它重要执业场所变更的更多信息,以继续为我们的患者和社区提供安全,有效的医疗保健。点击这里
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Switch to:

Immunity Community

Switch to:
Switch to:

Immunity Community

Join our Immunity Community

The Immunity Community is ACPNY’s initiative to help patients get the vaccinations they need. With COVID-19 introducing a new level of importance to our mutual responsibility to keep each other safe, ACPNY is even more broadly dedicated to protecting the health of the patients and communities we serve.

Get vaccinated

In our offices and out in the communities we serve, we are raising awareness about the importance of immunizing yourself and your loved ones. With continued vigilance against the COVID-19 infection, it’s still critical that you get vaccines for other serious viruses like the flu and measles. Join the Immunity Community and help us make your neighborhood and those nearby safer, healthier places to live.

Everyone has a reason to be part of the Immunity Community

No matter who you are, you belong in the Immunity Community. Whether in our families, our workplaces, or as we go about our business in our cities and neighborhoods, we all interact with many people each day. Vaccinations keep us healthy, and talking about the importance of immunization is one way we can contribute to the good health of others.

For Parents

The Immunity Community is way to protect yourself and your children from preventable illness. At ACPNY offices, getting shots and vaccinations is part of an engaging experience for you and your family to celebrate that you’re doing your part to promote health.

For Children

A child’s immune system is still developing. And, because children are especially vulnerable to the spread of serious disease, they are very important members of the community. Children can learn about their important role in becoming vaccinated and helping to save lives.

For Everyone

The more we do to promote immunization, the heathier and safer our communities will be for our friends, family, and neighbors—especially the elderly and those whose underlying symptoms put them at more risk. Let’s work together and take pride in our neighborhoods by making them better, healthier places to live.

your annual flu vaccination

2020-2021 flu season

Your annual flu shot remains an effective way to lower your risk of contracting the flu, which is especially important for the 2020-2021 flu season.

NEW SCHOOL YEAR, NEW CARE NEEDS

Back to school

Even if this school year looks different, now is still the time to make an appointment for your child’s annual health needs.

GET IN TOUCH

Learn more about COVID-19 testing, virtual visits and other important practice changes to continue safe, effective care to our patients and communities. Click here