护理团队

当您是卓护医疗中心患者时,我们将为您指派一个由您的初级保健医护人员领导的专门护理团队。无论您访问卓护医疗中心的哪个诊所,您的护理团队都将合作为您提供诊断、治疗和指导,使您了解自己的健康状况,并确保您得到高质量的护理。

 

护理团队成员包括:

初级保健医护人员

医生:医生会对您进行初步检查,确定您的诊断结果(如果有的话),并决定您应该采取什么步骤来保持最健康的自我。
 
医师助理:医师助理 (PA) 是执业医师,可以为您提供诊断、治疗和开立处方服务。他们通常以注册护士或急救医务人员开始他们的职业生涯。
 
执业护士:和医生助理一样,执业护士 (NP) 也要接受广泛的培训。通常,NP 从护士开始,然后再进行 2-4 年的学术和临床培训。他们被许可诊断疾病并开立处方药。
 

专业护理医护人员

专业护理医护人员 (SCP) 乐意帮您管理从糖尿病到心脏病等一系列疾病。您可以通过我们的初级保健设置轻松访问这些专家,帮助团队中的每个人全面了解您的健康状况。
 

注册护士/护理团队主管

注册护士 (RN) 经过多年的培训,能为您提供一系列护理服务,如注射、健康检查和患者教育;协调家庭成员、其它设施和医护人员以及社区资源对您护理;初级保健医护人员初步诊断后的随访等等。我们的注册护士 (RN) 还担任护理团队的主管,管理护理团队的日常流程。他们确保您的初级和专业护理医护人员和护理团队专员达成共识。
 

护理团队专员

护理团队专员 I:这是您在诊所见到的第一个人。他或她将协调您的初级保健医护人员安排的任何测试或专家预约、核实人口统计数据和保险信息、收取费用,并为重要的医疗协调需求获得批准签名。
 
护理团队专员 II:这个重要的护理团队成员会把您带到检查室,测量您的生命体征—身高、体重、血压和脉搏。他或她是一个真正的协调者,确保您的患者数据、测试结果、处方信息等保持最新且集中保存在同一处。
 
博客

博客

请关注卓护医疗中心博客,查看身心健康的相关资源、提示和医生建议等。
医护人员介绍

医护人员介绍

了解我们的医生是谁,他们为我们的患者提供什么样的护理。
x
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Care Team

When you’re an ACPNY patient, you are assigned a dedicated Care Team, led by your primary care provider. Your Care Team will work together to diagnose, treat, and educate you so you understand your health situation and to ensure you receive quality care, no matter which ACPNY office you visit.

 

Members of your Care Team include:

Primary Care Providers

Physicians: A Physician will conduct your initial examination, determine your diagnosis (if any) and decide what steps you should take to maintain your healthiest self.
 
Physician Assistants: Physician Assistants (PAs) are practitioners licensed to diagnose and treat you, as well as to prescribe medications. These individuals often begin their careers as Registered Nurses or Emergency Medical Technicians.
 
Nurse Practioners: Like Physician Assistants, Nurse Practitioners (NPs) undergo extensive training. Typically, NPs begin as nurses and pursue an additional 2-4 years of academic and clinical training. They are licensed to diagnose illness and prescribe medications.
 

Specialty Care Providers

Specialty Care Providers (SCPs) are here to help you manage a range of conditions, from diabetes to heart disease and more. Your access to these experts in our primary care setting helps everyone on the team operate with a complete picture of your health at their fingertips.
 

Registered Nurses/Care Team Supervisors

Registered Nurses (RNs) have undergone years of training to provide you with a range of care, such as injections, health screenings and patient education; coordinating your care with family members, other facilities and providers, and community resources; follow-up visits after your Primary Care Provider’s initial diagnosis; and more. Our RNs also act as Care Team Supervisors, managing the day-to-day flow of your Care Team. They ensure that your Primary and Specialty Care Providers and Care Team Associates are all on the same page.
 

Care Team Associates

Care Team Associate I: This is the first person you see in the office. He or she will coordinate any tests or specialist appointments ordered by your Primary Care Provider, verify demographics and insurance info, collect your co-payment and obtain approval signatures for important care coordination needs.
 
Care Team Associate II: This important Care Team member leads you to your exam room and takes your vitals—height, weight, blood pressure and pulse. He or she is a true coordinator, making sure that your patient data, test results, prescription information and more are up-to-date and in one place.
 
Blog

Blog

Follow the AdvantageCare Physicians blog for health and wellness resources, tips, advice from our doctors, and more.
Faces of Care

Faces of Care

Learn about who our physicians are and the care they provide to our patients.
x