切换到:

医护人员介绍

切换到:
切换到:

肠胃科主任

Steven Finkelstein,医学博士

在医学院,Finkelstein 博士前往远东和南美为患者提供志愿服务与治疗。他最终专注于胃肠病学,因为它是程序和临床工作的结合,然而他并不总是计划成为一名医生。

观看视频以了解更多:
认识 Finkelstein 医生 | 健康提示

临床创新副总裁

Julie Patel-Pannullo,医学博士、工商管理硕士

Julie Patel-Panullo 博士成为了一名主治医生,因为她喜欢学习很多不同的东西。她对学习的热情也延伸到了她的个人生活,比如学习弹吉他和练习摄影。

观看视频以了解更多:
认识 Patel-Panullo 医生  | 健康提示

临床教育副总裁

Nicole Thomas,医学博士

在她对科学和人类的热爱的驱使下,Thomas 博士说:“看到患者变得更好,永远不会变老。”她从小就想成为一名医生,目前在她长大的社区工作。

观看视频以了解更多:
认识 Thomas 医生  |  健康提示

专业服务主任

Ali Ameri,医学博士

在 11 岁时经历了一场危及生命的事故后,Ameri 博士决定研究医学以便将其发扬光大。在他的业余时间,他喜欢学习语言和体验不同的文化。观看视频,更深入了解为什么 Ameri 医生喜欢做一名肿瘤学家!

眼科/眼睛护理主席

Stephen Haug,医学博士

Haug 医生的目标是通过良好的眼部健康来改善患者的生活质量。Huag 博士以前是一名主治医生,他深知全面健康生活的重要性。在他的个人生活中,他已经上了 15 年的动感单车课程,并且喜欢烹饪健康的食物。

观看视频以了解更多:
认识 Haug 医生 | 健康提示

眼科

Amita V. Vadada,医学博士

Vadada 医生从小就知道自己想成为一名医生。她知道她想把自己解决难题和帮助别人的爱好结合起来。作为一名眼科医生,让她的患者恢复视力改变了他们的生活,并给了她一种难以置信的成就感。

观看视频以了解更多:
认识 Vadada 医生 | 健康提示

家庭医学

Keith H. Tung,医学博士

Tung 医生成为了一名家庭医生,因为他热衷于帮助有需要的人,并且有机会治疗各种病症。他很感激有机会不断扩展自己的生物科学知识,并期待着每天去上班,看到自己的患者感觉变得更好。

观看视频以了解更多:
Tung 博士简介 | 健康提示

饮食学 - 营养学 | 注册糖尿病教育家

Jennifer Tao,注册营养师

Jennifer 坚信,通过富有营养的饮食和良好的饮食习惯,人们可以预防慢性病,过上更健康的生活方式。她利用营养教育和建议,把重点更多地放在预防而不是治疗上。她根据患者的生活方式和现有的饮食习惯与他们合作,创造一种健康的选择。

观看视频以了解更多:
Jennifer Tao 简介 | 健康提示

心脏病科 | 核心脏病学

Samantha J. Jagger,医学博士

Jagger 医生是一名心脏病专家,在她的医学生涯中,她把帮助他人和解决难题的热情结合起来。由于她自小就照顾她生病的祖母,因此她知道她想要帮助别人。现在,她很感激有机会指导她的患者过上更健康的生活。观看视频以了解更多关于 Jagger 医生的信息!

内科

Meir Saadia,医学博士

Saadia 医生是第一代年轻的叙利亚裔美国人,当他的祖母经历了一段医疗资源紧缺的时候,他得到了周到而细心的护理。看到这些医学专家和他的祖母在一起的这一幕,激励了他要成为一名内科医生;这个职业为 Saadia 医生提供了一个尽可能回馈社会的平台。观看视频以了解更多关于 Saadia 医生的信息!

总裁兼首席医疗官

Navarra V. Rodriguez,医学博士

Rodriguez 医生是一名内科医生,她将自己对研究、遗传学和医学的热情结合在一起。她最有益的经验是了解她的患者,并与他们建立长期的关系。Rodriguez 博士利用机遇,从照顾她的患者成长为照顾她的整个诊所、再到成为负责五十万名患者的卓护医疗中心的总裁和首席医疗官。

观看视频以了解更多:
Rodriguez 博士简介 | 健康提示

精神科

Seth Resnick,医学博士

Resnick 医生作为一名精神病医生,将他的医学背景与对人、情感和人际关系的兴趣结合起来。他最自豪的时刻是,他看到患者的精神状况因为他们的共同努力而得到了积极的改善。工作之余,他尽可能多地与妻子和两个女儿待在一起,在剧院看演出,给她们读书,以及旅行和滑雪。

观看视频以了解更多:
Resnick 博士简介 | 健康提示

饮食学 - 营养学 | 注册糖尿病教育家

Alana Fiorentino,注册营养师

Alana 在意大利餐饮业长大,她发现了自己对食物的热爱。她喜欢学习和教导患者营养如何影响整体健康。尽管她是一名注册营养师、营养学家和经过认证的糖尿病教育工作者,但她并不认为自己是食品警察,而是鼓励她的患者采用经典食谱并改变它们!


观看视频以了解更多:
Alana Fiorentino 博士 |  健康提示   |  健康提示

加入我们

卓护医疗中心就业机会

受到我们社区护理承诺的鼓舞?立即探索卓护医疗中心的工作机会。

COVID-19 testing, virtual visits and other important practice changes to continue safe, effective care to our patients and communities. 了解更多
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

To schedule a flu shot with one of our nurses, call 1-646-680-4227 or log in to myACPNY

Faces of Care

Dr. Steven Finkelstein

In medical school, Dr. Finkelstein traveled to the Far East and South America to volunteer and treat patients. He ultimately focused on gastroenterology because of its blend of procedural and clinical work – however, he didn’t always plan to become a doctor. Watch the video to learn more!
 

 

Learn more about Dr. Finkelstein >

Schedule an Appointment >

Steven Finkelstein
 
Julie Patel-Panullo

Dr. Julie Patel-Panullo

Dr. Patel-Panullo became a primary care physician because she loves to learn many different things. Her passion for learning also crosses over to her personal life as she’s learning to play guitar and practicing photography. Watch the video to learn more!
 

 

Learn more about Dr. Patel-Panullo >

Schedule an Appointment >

 

Dr. Nicole Thomas

Driven by her love for science and people, Dr. Thomas says that, “seeing patients get better never gets old.” She’s wanted to be a doctor since childhood, and now gets to work in the community she grew up in. Watch the video to learn more about what Dr. Thomas likes to do in her free time.
 

 

Learn more about Dr. Thomas >

Schedule an Appointment >

 

Dr. Ali Ameri

After experiencing a life-threatening accident at 11 years old, Dr. Ameri decided to pursue medicine to pay it forward. During his free time, he enjoys experiencing various cultures and learning languages. Watch the video to learn more about why Dr. Ameri enjoys being an oncologist!
 

 

Learn more about Dr. Ameri >

Schedule an Appointment >

 

Dr. Stephen Haug

Dr. Huag’s goal is to improve his patient’s quality of life by practicing good eye health. Previously a primary care physician, Dr. Huag understands the importance of overall healthy living. In his personal life, he’s been going to the same spin class for 15 years and enjoys cooking healthy food. Watch the video to learn more!
 

 

Learn more about Dr. Haug >

Schedule an Appointment >

Stephen Haug
 
Vikrum

Dr. Vikrum "Sunny" Malhotra

Influenced by his father, Dr. Malhotra became a doctor because he loves taking care of patients when they’re most in need. He enjoys writing about health care technologies and traveling to other countries to learn more about culture. Watch the video to learn more about Dr. Malhotra!
 

 

Schedule an Appointment >

 

Alana Fiorentino, RD

Alana discovered her passion for food while growing up in the Italian restaurant business. She enjoys learning and teaching her patients about how nutrition can affect overall health. Even though she’s a Registered Dietician, Nutritionist, and Certified Diabetes Educator she doesn’t view herself as the food police, but rather encourages her patients to take classic recipes and alter them! Watch the video to learn more about what Alana likes to do on her free time.
 

 

Schedule an Appointment >

Alana Fiorentino
 
Dr. Amita Vadada - Play

Dr. Amita Vadada

Amita always knew she wanted to be a doctor growing up. She knew she wanted to combine her love of solving puzzles and helping people. Returning sight to her patients as an opthalmogist changes their lives and provides her with an incredibly rewarding feeling. Watch the video to learn more about Dr. Amita Vadada!
 

 

Schedule an Appointment >

 

Dr. Keith Tung

Keith became a family doctor because he is passionate about helping people in a time of need and has the opportunity to treat various medical conditions. He is grateful for the opportunity to continuously expand his biological sciences knowledge and looks forward to going to work every day seeing his patients feel better. Watch the video to learn more about Dr. Keith Tung!
 

 

Schedule an Appointment >

Dr. Keith Tung
 
Jennifer Kim

Jennifer Kim, RD

Jennifer firmly believes that people can prevent chronic disease and live healthier lifestyles through a nutritious diet and good eating habits. She uses nutrition education and recommendations to focus more on prevention than treatment. She works with patients around their lifestyles and existing eating habits to create a healthy alternative. Learn more about AdvantageCare Physicians' dietitian Jennifer Kim.
 

 

Schedule an Appointment >

 

Dr. Samantha Jagger

Samantha Jagger combines her passion for helping people and figuring out puzzles through her medical career as a cardiologist. Ever since she supported her sick grandmother as young child she knew she wanted to help people. Now she is grateful for the opportunity to guide her patients to lead healthier lives. Watch the video to learn more about Dr. Samantha Jagger!
 

 

Schedule an Appointment >

Dr. Samantha Jagger
 
Dr. Meir Saadia

Dr. Meir Saadia

As a first-generation young Syrian American, Meir Saadia experienced kind and compassionate care when his grandmother went through a time of medical need. Seeing these medical professionals with his grandmother inspired him to become an internist; a profession that provides Dr. Saadia a platform to give back to society as much as he can. Watch the video to learn more about Dr. Meir Saadia!
 

 

Schedule an Appointment >

 

Dr. Navarra Rodriguez

Dr. Navarra Rodriguez combines her passion of research, genetics, and medicine as an internist. Her most rewarding experiences are getting to know her patients and building a long standing relationship with them. Dr. Rodriguez took advantage of her opportunities and grew from taking care of her panel of patients, to taking care of her whole medical office, to overseeing half a million patients as AdvantageCare Physicians' president and chief medical officer. Watch the video to learn more about Dr. Navarra Rodriguez!

 

Schedule an Appointment >

Navarra V. Rodriguez, MD
 
Dr. Seth Resnick
 

Dr. Seth Resnick


Dr. Seth Resnick combines his medical background with an interest in people, emotions, and relationships as a psychiatrist. His proudest moments come when he sees positive mental improvements in patients as a result of their work together. Outside of the office he spends as much time as he can with his wife and two daughters watching shows at the theatre, reading to them, taking trips, and skiing. Watch the video to learn more about Dr. Seth Resnick!

 

Schedule an Appointment >

   
x