Events

AdvantageCare Physicians Event Calendar

Date Day Time Event Name Event/Sponsorship Description Street Address City Zip
7/7/2017 Friday 10 am - 2 pm Harvest Home- Metropolitan Farmer's Market / Health Screenings Metropolitan- 99th St. and Third Ave. New York 10029
7/13/2017 Thursday 10 am - 2 pm Harvest Home- East Harlem Farmer's Market / Health Screenings East Harlem- 104th St. and 3rd Ave. New York 10029
7/21/2017 Friday 10 am - 2 pm Harvest Home- Metropolitan Farmer's Market / Health Screenings Metropolitan- 99th St. and Third Ave. New York 10029
7/27/2017 Thursday 10 am - 2 pm Harvest Home- East Harlem Farmer's Market / Health Screenings East Harlem- 104th St. and 3rd Ave. New York 10029
7/30/2017 Sunday 11 am - 6 pm Juntahispana Health Fair / Screenings Flushing Meadows Corona Park – near the Unisphere Queens 11375
7/30/2017 Sunday 12 pm - 8 pm Harlem Day - Great Day in Harlem Health Fair / Screenings US Grant National Memorial Park- Riverside Drive from 120th – 124th Street    New York 10027
8/4/2017 Friday 10 am - 2 pm Harvest Home- Metropolitan Farmer's Market / Health Screenings Metropolitan- 99th St. and Third Ave. New York 10029
8/5/2017 Saturday 11 am - 7 pm Jamaica Jams Health Fair / Screenings Jamaica Avenue between Parsons Blvd. and 170 St. Queens 11433
8/10/2017 Thursday 10 am - 2 pm Harvest Home- East Harlem Farmer's Market / Health Screenings East Harlem- 104th St. and 3rd Ave. New York 10029
8/12/2017 8/13/2017 Saturday Sunday 10 am - 6 pm Dragon Boat Health Fair / Screenings Flushing Meadows Corona Park Queens 11375
8/15/2017 Tuesday 9:30 am - 3 pm Harlem Day - Sr. Citizen Day Health Fair / Screenings Adam Clayton Powell, Jr. State Office Building- 125th Street & A. C. Powell, Jr. Blvd. New York 10027
8/18/2017 Friday 10 am - 2 pm Harvest Home- Metropolitan Farmer's Market / Health Screenings Metropolitan- 99th St. and Third Ave. New York 10029
8/19/2017
8/20/2017
Saturday Sunday 11 am - 6 pm Harlem Day - Children's Festival Health Fair / Screenings P.S. 175 (135th Street between Malcolm X & A.C. Powell, Jr. Blvds.) New York 10030
8/24/2017 Thursday 10 am - 2 pm Harvest Home- East Harlem Farmer's Market / Health Screenings East Harlem- 104th St. and 3rd Ave. New York 10029
9/8/2017 Friday 10 am - 2 pm Harvest Home- Metropolitan Farmer's Market / Health Screenings Metropolitan- 99th St. and Third Ave. New York 10029
9/14/2017 Thursday 10 am - 2 pm Harvest Home- East Harlem Farmer's Market / Health Screenings East Harlem- 104th St. and 3rd Ave. New York 10029
9/16/2017 Saturday 11 am - 6 pm Flushing Bid Street Health Fair / Screenings 40th Road and Prince Street Queens 11354
9/22/2017 Friday 10 am - 2 pm Harvest Home- Metropolitan Farmer's Market / Health Screenings Metropolitan- 99th St. and Third Ave. New York 10029
9/24/2017 Sunday 10:30 am - 5 pm Atlantic Antic Health Fair / Screenings 447 Atlantic Ave. Brooklyn 11217
9/28/2017 Thursday 10 am - 2 pm Harvest Home- East Harlem Farmer's Market / Health Screenings East Harlem- 104th St. and 3rd Ave. New York 10029
10/6/2017 Friday 10 am - 2 pm Harvest Home- Metropolitan Farmer's Market / Health Screenings Metropolitan- 99th St. and Third Ave. New York 10029
10/12/2017 Thursday 10 am - 2 pm Harvest Home- East Harlem Farmer's Market / Health Screenings East Harlem- 104th St. and 3rd Ave. New York 10029
10/20/2017 Friday 10 am - 2 pm Harvest Home- Metropolitan Farmer's Market / Health Screenings Metropolitan- 99th St. and Third Ave. New York 10029
10/26/2017 Thursday 10 am - 2 pm Harvest Home- East Harlem Farmer's Market / Health Screenings East Harlem- 104th St. and 3rd Ave. New York 10029
11/2/2017 Thursday 10 am - 2 pm Harvest Home- East Harlem Farmer's Market / Health Screenings East Harlem- 104th St. and 3rd Ave. New York 10029
11/3/2017 Friday 10 am - 2 pm Harvest Home- Metropolitan Farmer's Market / Health Screenings Metropolitan- 99th St. and Third Ave. New York 10029
11/9/2017 Thursday 10 am - 2 pm Harvest Home- East Harlem Farmer's Market / Health Screenings East Harlem- 104th St. and 3rd Ave. New York 10029
11/10/2017 Friday 10 am - 2 pm Harvest Home- Metropolitan Farmer's Market / Health Screenings Metropolitan- 99th St. and Third Ave. New York 10029
 

 

x